Two Rivers Supervisory Union

District Boards

Governance Structure

Green Mountain Unified School District Board (GMUSD)

      • Towns:
        • Andover (1)
        • Baltimore (1)
        • Cavendish (3)
        • Chester (6)
      • Schools:
        • Cavendish Town Elementary School (K-6)
        • Chester-Andover Elementary School (K-6)
        • Green Mountain Union High School (7-12)

Ludlow Mount Holly Unified Union School District Board (LMHUUSD)

      • Towns:
        • Ludlow (4)
        • Mount Holly (4)
      • Schools:
        • Black River High School Middle School (7-12)
        • Ludlow Elementary School (PreK-6)
        • Mount Holly School (PreK-6)

Two Rivers Supervisory Union Board

    • 3 members from GMUSD
    • 3 members from LMHUUSD

Two Rivers Supervisory Union School Board Members

The Duties of a Supervisory Union Board can be found here.

TRSU 2018 Boards



Calendar and Announcements

Warned Meetings - All Boards and Committees

Follow us on Twitter: @TwoRiversSU


The new districts are working on policy adoption for the next couple of months. Below is information on the progress on this work.

Policies -2nd Read

Policies for Adoption